If you would like to volunteer or start a new project in this area, you can find out more here

 

Barnsley

Coordinator: Lauren Sanderson: sheffieldandbarnsley@thehygienebank.com

 

Doncaster

Coordinator: Jo Gilbert/Serena Van Der Meulen: doncaster@thehygienebank.com

Doncaster Wishlist

 

East Riding

Coordinator: Jackie Heffer: eastridinghygienebank@gmail.com

East Riding Wishlist

 

Huddersfield

Coordinator: Amani Ahsan: huddersfield@thehygienebank.com

 

Hull

Coordinator: Emma Buitendam: hull@thehygienebank.com  

 

Leeds

Coordinator: Leanne Rogan: leeds@thehygienebank.com 

 

Leeds West

Coordinator: Rhea Bentley: leedswest@thehygienebank.com

 

Middlesborough

We are seeking a new Coordinator for this area. If you are interested, you can find out more here.

 

Rotherham

We are seeking a new Coordinator for this area. If you are interested, you can find out more here.

 

Selby

Coordinator: Alexander Green: selby@thehygienebank.com

 

Sheffield 

Coordinator: Lauren Sanderson: sheffieldandbarnsley@thehygienebank.com

 

Thirsk

Coordinator: Kate Stoker: thirsk@thehygienebank.com

 

Wakefield

Coordinator: Makbul Ismail: Wakefield@thehygienebank.com

 

York

Coordinator: Vicky Hardwick: york@thehygienebank.com

York Wishlist

 

We partner with organisations to ensure donations reach the people that really need them. Everything donated locally, is given out locally. If you are an organisation that would like to receive donations from The Hygiene Bank, you can find out more and apply here