Barnsley

Coordinator: Lauren Sanderson: northsheffieldandbarnsley@thehygienebank.com

Darnall

Coordinator: Zahira Naz: darnall@thehygienebank.com

Doncaster

Coordinator: Jo Gilbert/Serena Van Der Meulen: doncaster@thehygienebank.com

Doncaster Wishlist
East Riding

Coordinator: Jackie Heffer: managermutualaid@gmail.com

East Riding Wishlist
Huddersfield
Coordinator: Amani Ahsan: thbhuddersfield@gmail.com  
Hull
Coordinator: Emma Buitendam: hull@thehygienebank.com  
Leeds

Coordinator: Leanne Rogan: thehygienebank.leeds@gmail.com 

Leeds West

Coordinator: Rhea Bentley: leedswest@thehygienebank.com

Middlesborough

We are seeking a new Coordinator for this area. If you are interested please complete this form and we will be in touch.

Rotherham

Coordinator: Allie Towns/Pat Naylor: rotherham@thehygienebank.com

Selby

Coordinator: Alexander Green: selby@thehygienebank.com

North Sheffield

Coordinator: Lauren Sanderson: northsheffieldandbarnsley@thehygienebank.com

Sheffield 

Coordinator: Eleanor Hoskin: thbsheffield@gmail.com

Sheffield Wishlist
York

Coordinator: Vicky Hardwick: york@thehygienebank.com