If you would like to volunteer or start a new project in this area, you can find out more here

Aberdare

We are seeking a coordinator for this area. If you are interested, you can find out more here

Caereinion

Coordinator: Emma Fitzgerald: caereinion@thehygienebank.com

Cardiff

Coordinator: Anna Fok: cardiff@thehygienebank.com

Cardigan

We are seeking a coordinator for this area. If you are interested, you can find out more here

Cefn Fforest

Coordinator: Collette Morton: cefnfforest@thehygienebank.com

Cwmbran

Coordinator: Nicola Fanthorpe/Kerry Moseley: cwmbran@thehygienebank.com

Denbeighshire

We are seeking a coordinator for this area. If you are interested, you can find out more here

Haverford West

We are seeking a coordinator for this area. If you are interested, you can find out more here

Llanelli

We are seeking a coordinator for this area. If you are interested, you can find out more here

Merthyr Tydfil

Coordinator: Helen Buhaenko: merthyrtydfil@thehygienebank.com

Newport

Coordinator: Joy Hazlewood/Florence Simkins: newport@thehygienebank.com

North Wales

We are seeking a coordinator for this area. If you are interested, you can find out more here

Rhondda Cynon Taff

Coordinator: Emma Beasley: Rhonddacynontaf@thehygienebank.com 

Swansea 

We are seeking a coordinator for this area. If you are interested, you can find out more here

Tenby

Coordinator: Anne Draper: tenby@thehygienebank.com

Vale of Glamorgan

We are seeking a coordinator for this area. If you are interested, you can find out more here

Wrexham

We are seeking a coordinator for this area. If you are interested, you can find out more here

 

We partner with organisations to ensure donations reach the people that really need them. Everything donated locally, is given out locally. If you are an organisation that would like to receive donations from The Hygiene Bank, you can find out more and apply here