Aberdare

Coordinator: Lucy Warren: aberdare@thehygienebank.com

Caereinion

Coordinator: Emma Fitzgerald: thbcaereinion@gmail.com

Cardiff

Coordinator: Anna Fok: cardiff@thehygienebank.com

Cardigan

We are seeking a coordinator for this area. If you are interested, please contact

julia.westgarth@thehygienebank.com

Cefn Fforest

Coordinator: Collette Morton: cefnfforest@thehygienebank.com

Cwmbran

Coordinator: Nicola Fanthorpe/Kerry Moseley: cwmbran@thehygienebank.com

Llanelli

We are seeking a coordinator for this area. If you are interested, please contact

julia.westgarth@thehygienebank.com

Newport

Coordinator: Joy Hazlewood/Florence Simkins: southwales@thehygienebank.com

North Wales

Coordinator: Menna Wakeford: thbnorthwales@gmail.com

We are looking for a new coordinator to take over this project. Please email Julia Westgarth julia.westgarth@thehygienebank.com if you are interested.

Rhondda Cynon Taff

Coordinator: Emma Beasley: Rhonddacynontaf@thehygienebank.com 

Swansea

Coordinator: Lesley Lloyd: thbswansea@gmail.com  

Tenby

Coordinator: Anne Draper: tenby@thehygienebank.com

Vale of Glamorgan

Coordinator: Liz Loch: valeofglamorgan@thehygienebank.com