Surrey Wishlist

Addlestone, New Haw

Coordinator: Louiza Journet: ashfordsurrey@thehygienebank.com

Ashford (Surrey)

Coordinator: Louiza Journet: ashfordsurrey@thehygienebank.com

Ashtead

Coordinator: Beaty Hall: ashstead@thehygienebank.com

Bletchingley & Godstone

Coordinator: Lynda Kennedy: godstone@thehygienebank.com

Bletchingley & Godstone & Redhill Wishlist

Coulsdon

Coordinator: Helen Hazell-English: coulsdon@thehygienebank.com

Coulsdon Wishlist

Epsom

Coordinator: Beaty Hall: epsomandewell@thehygienebank.com

Farnham

Coordinator: Helena Vernon: farnhamandaldershot@thehygienebank.com

Farnham Wishlist

Guildford

Coordinator: Janice Sedgwick: guildford@thehygienebank.com

Guildford Wishlist

Hurst Green

Coordinator: Lorraine McGibbon: oxted@thehygienebank.com

Oxted Wishlist

Kingston

Coordinator: Seema Khan wimbledon@thehygienebank.com

Wimbledon Wishlist

New Addington

Coordinator: Jodie Hewlett: newaddington@thehygienebank.com

New Addington Wishlist

Oxted

Coordinator: Lorraine McGibbon: oxted@thehygienebank.com​​

Oxted Wishlist

Redhill

Coordinator: Lynda Kennedy: godstone@thehygienebank.com

Bletchingley, Godstone & Redhill Wishlist

Staines

Coordinator: Louiza Journet: ashfordsurrey@thehygienebank.com

Spelthorne

Coordinator: Claire Hopkins: spelthorne@thehygienebank.com

Woking

Coordinator: Lucy Greenland: woking@thehygienebank.com