If you would like to volunteer in this area, you can find out more here

 

Regional Coordinator: Jean McGrogan: northernireland@thehygienebank.com

 
Ballymena

Coordinator: Hilary Young: ballymena@thehygienebank.com

Ballymena Wishlist

Banbridge

Coordinator: Alison Toombs: banbridge@thehygienebank.com

 

Causeway, Coast and Glens

We are keen to set up a new hygiene bank project in this area. If you are interested, you can find out more here

 
Coleraine

Coordinator: Claire O’Kane: coleraine@thehygienebank.com

 
North Down and Ards

Coordinator: Jean McGrogan: northdownandards@thehygienebank.com

 
Craigavon

Coordinator: Kat O’Reilly: craigavon@thehygienebank.com

 

Derry

Coordinator Traci Anderson: derry@thehygienebank.com

 
Dungannon

Coordinator: Eileen Brown: dungannon@thehygienebank.com

Dungannon Wishlist
 
Enniskillen

We are keen to set up a new hygiene bank project in this area. If you are interested, you can find out more here

 
Larne

Coordinator: Suzi Oag: larne@thehygienebank.com.

 
Magherafelt

Coordinator: Hilary Young: magheraportglenone@thehygienebank.com

 
Moira

Coordinator: Catherine:  moira@thehygienebank.com

 
Newcastle

Coordinator: Joanne Donnelly: newcastleNI@thehygienebank.com

 
Newry and Mourne

Coordinator: Claire Myers: newryandmourne@thehygienebank.com

 
North Down and Ards

Coordinator: Jean McGrogan: northdownandards@thehygienebank.com

 
Omagh

We are keen to set up a new hygiene bank project in this area. If you are interested, you can find out more here

 
Portadown

We are keen to set up a new hygiene bank project in this area. If you are interested, you can find out more here

 
Strabane

We are keen to set up a new hygiene bank project in this area. If you are interested, you can find out more here

 

 

We partner with organisations to ensure donations reach the people that really need them. Everything donated locally, is given out locally. If you are an organisation that would like to receive donations from The Hygiene Bank, you can find out more and apply here