If you would like to volunteer in this area, you can find out more here

Regional Coordinator: Jean McGrogan: northernireland@thehygienebank.com
 
Antrim and Ballyclare

Coordinator: Gerry McVeigh: antrimandballyclare@thehygienebank.com

 

Ballymena

Coordinator: Hilary Young: ballymena@thehygienebank.com

Ballymena Wishlist
 
Banbridge

Coordinator: Alison Toombs: banbridge@thehygienebank.com

 
Causeway, Coast and Glens

We are seeking a Project Coordinator for the area. If you are interested in starting a new project in this area, you can find out more here

 
Coleraine

Coordinator: Claire O’Kane: coleraine@thehygienebank.com

 
Craigavon

Coordinator: Kat O’Reilly: craigavon@thehygienebank.com

 
Derry

Coordinator Traci Anderson: derry@thehygienebank.com

 
Dungannon

Coordinator: Claire Van Ristell: dungannon@thehygienebank.com

Dungannon Wishlist
 
Enniskillen

We are seeking a Project Coordinator for the area. If you are interested in starting a new project in this area, you can find out more here

 
Larne

Coordinator: Suzi Oag: Larne@thehygienebank.com.

Maghera

Coordinator: Joanna Bell: magheraportglenone@thehygienebank.com

 
Magherafelt

Coordinator: Joanna Bell: magheraportglenone@thehygienebank.com

 
Moira
Coordinator: Catherine:  moira@gmail.com
 
Newcastle

Coordinator: Joanne Donnelly: newcastleNI@thehygienebank.com

 
Newry and Mourne

Coordinator: Claire Myers: newryandmourne@thehygienebank.com

 
North Down and Ards

Coordinator: Jean McGrogan: northdownandards@thehygienebank.com

 
Omagh

We are seeking a Project Coordinator for the area. If you are interested in starting a new project in this area, you can find out more here

 
Portglenone

Coordinator: Joanna Bell: magheraportglenone@thehygienebank.com

 
Portadown

We are seeking a Project Coordinator for the area. If you are interested in starting a new project in this area, you can find out more here

 
Strabane

We are seeking a Project Coordinator for the area. If you are interested in starting a new project in this area, you can find out more here

 

We partner with organisations to ensure donations reach the people that really need them. Everything donated locally, is given out locally. If you are an organisation that would like to receive donations from The Hygiene Bank, you can find out more and apply here