If you would like to volunteer in this area, you can find out more here

Ashford

Coordinator: Emma Everett/Maria Price: ashfordkent@thehygienebank.com

Bromley, Chislehurt & Petts Wood

Coordinator: Lorraine Waters: bromley@thehygienebank.com

Canterbury, Whitstable & Herne Bay

Coordinator: Tracy Taylor: canterbury@thehygienebank.com

Cranbrook & Tenterden

Coordinator: Amy Harris: tenterden@thehygienebank.com

(seeking volunteers and coordinators for this area. Please get in touch or visit our volunteer section to find out more)

Dartford & Greenhithe

Coordinator: Emma Egan: greenhithedartford@thehygienebank.com 

Folkestone & The Hythe

We are keen to set up a new hygiene bank project in this area. If you are interested, you can find out more here

Maidstone

Coordinator: Katie O’Connor maidstone@thehygienebank.com

Medway

Coordinator: Emma Thomas: medway@thehygienebank.com

(seeking volunteers for this area. Please get in touch or visit our volunteer section to find out more)

Oxted and Edenbridge

Coordinator: Lorraine McGibbon: oxted@thehygienebank.com

Sevenoaks

Coordinator: Cassie Hyland : sevenoaks@thehygienebank.com

Swale

We are keen to set up a new hygiene bank project in this area. If you are interested, you can find out more here

Thanet

Coordinator: Liberty Brown : thanet@thehygienebank.com

Tonbridge

Coordinator: Sabrina Taylor: tonbridge@thehygienebank.com​

Tunbridge Wells

Coordinator: Janina Westwell: tunbridgewells@thehygienebank.com