If you would like to volunteer in this area, you can find out more here

Aldershot

Coordinator: Helena Vernon:  farnhamandaldershot@thehygienebank.com

Farnham and Aldershot Wishlist
 
Andover

Coordinator: Emily Jacobs: andover@thehygienebank.com

 
Basingstoke

Coordinator: Victoria Cowell: basingstoke@thehygienebank.com

 

Farnborough

Coordinator: Helena Vernon  farnhamandaldershot@thehygienebank.com

Farnham and Aldershot Wishlist
 
Milford on Sea

Coordinator: Charlotte Whiteside: charlotte.whiteside@boots.com

 
Romsey

Coordinator: Lynne Gibson: romsey@thehygienebank.com

Romsey Wishlist
 
Winchester

Coordinator: Lynne Gibson: winchester@thehygienebank.com

Winchester Wishlist

 

Yateley

Coordinator: Chris Wright: yateley@thehygienebank.com