If you would like to volunteer in this area, you can find out more here

Chelmsford

Coordinator: Lesley Grover: chelmsford@thehygienebank.com

Harlow

Coordinator: Herty Twumwaa: harlow@thehygienebank.com

Harwich

Coordinator: Jen Offord: harwich@thehygienebank.com

Southend on Sea

Coordinator: Samantha Dube: southend@thehygienebank.com

Takeley

Coordinator: Valerie Lolomari: takeley@thehygienebank.com

Tendring

We are keen to set up a new hygiene bank project in this area. If you are interested, you can find out more here

Thurrock

Coordinator: Sarah Wilson: thurrock@thehygienebank.com